Welcome to BMW Ring-Taxi!

On this website you can redeem tickets, that have already been purchased, on the date of your choice and also buy and book your own personal ride through the green hell.

In the included webshop you’ll be able to book and buy a date for your ride with the BMW Ring-Taxi. If you’re already in possession of a valid ticket, you’ll only need your ticket code in order to book a date for your ride. This code will be required in the next step so we can validate your ticket in our system. The booking process will be completed after sending your formula in the last step.
Achtung: Please keep in mind that one ticket only enables you to book a date for one ride.

If you’re not already in possession of a BMW Ring-Taxi ticket but you’d like to purchase one you can also do that in the afore mentioned online shop as long as they’re available.
In order to do so please follow the instructions redarding payment in our booking system (online shop).

Please also note that in exceptional cases our BMW Ring-Taxi team will be required to change and/or switch dates due to external and internal circumstances. Should your booking be affected by such we will promptly inform you about it.

We’re looking forward to welcoming you at the Nuerburgring!

Your BMW Ring-Taxi Driving Experience team.



Dates and Tickets 2016

All upcoming Ring-Taxi-Dates from actual year can be found here

Dates Tickets

Leave the passenger seat behind and take the wheel

You were so delighted with your last taxi ride that you are keen to drive a BMW M car on the race track for yourself? If so, a BMW Driving Experience race track training course is just what you need. You can find all the information you need here: bmw-drivingexperience.com. The BMW Driving Experience Newsletter contains all the news about training courses, specials, and our range of special offers: Newsletter. Are you a fan of the BMW Ring Taxi? Then you need to become a fan of the BMW Driving Experience on Facebook as well: facebook.com/bmwdrivingexperience.

Alle Termine für das BMW Ring-Taxi sind in diesem Jahr bereits ausgebucht. Weitere Trainings der BMW Driving Experience finden Sie hier: www.bmw-drivingexperience.com



Herzlich Willkommen beim BMW Ring-Taxi!

Hier können Sie bereits gekaufte Tickets an Ihrem Wunschtermin einlösen oder Ihre persönliche Fahrt durch die „Grüne Hölle“ kaufen und buchen.

Hier können Sie einen Termin für Ihre Fahrt mit dem BMW Ring-Taxi reservieren und/oder zahlungspflichtig buchen. Wenn Sie bereits in Besitz eines gültigen Tickets sind, brauchen Sie für Ihre Terminreservierung lediglich Ihren Ticket-Code. Dieser wird im nächsten Schritt benötigt, um Ihr Ticket im System zu validieren. Die Buchung ist dann mit dem Abschicken des Formulars abgeschlossen.
Achtung: Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie Ihr Ticket nur zur einmaligen Buchung eines Termins berechtigt.

Falls Sie noch kein Ring-Taxi Ticket haben, aber gerne eines erwerben möchten, können Sie das hier, je nach Verfügbarkeit, ebenfalls vornehmen. Bitte befolgen Sie hierfür die Vorgaben zum Zahlungsabschluss im Buchungssystem.
Bitte beachten Sie: In Ausnahmefällen kann es auf Seiten des BMW Ring-Taxi Teams zu Terminänderungen bzw. -verschiebungen kommen. Sollten Ihre Buchung davon betroffen sein, werden Sie von uns zeitnah in Kenntnis gesetzt.

Wir freuen uns, Sie bald auf dem Nürburgring zu begrüßen!

Ihr BMW Ring-Taxi Team der BMW Driving Experience.



Termine und Tickets buchen 2016

Alle anstehenden Ring-Taxi-Termine des aktuellen Kalenderjahres in der Übersicht

Termine Tickets

Vom Beifahrer- auf den Fahrersitz

Sie sind von Ihrer Taxifahrt so begeistert, dass Sie unbedingt selbst am Steuer eines BMW M Fahrzeugs auf die Rennstrecke wollen? Dann ist ein Rennstreckentraining der BMW Driving Experience genau das Richtige für Sie. Alle Informationen dazu erhalten Sie hier: bmw-drivingexperience.com. Alle News zu Trainings, Specials und Sonderangeboten erfahren Sie über den Newsletter der BMW Driving Experience: Newsletter. Sie sind ein Fan des BMW Ring-Taxis? Dann werden Sie auch Fan der BMW Driving Experience auf Facebook: facebook.com/bmwdrivingexperience.